Subject : Email

Message sent : 06/02/2011 01:12 PM

Hey,I’m curious what it is about Jewish guys you find so attractive that you signed up for this site? Are you into short, balding dudes with big noses who complain too much? -)

*************************************************************************************************************
Seriously. I couldn’t make that up. It’s so good.My plan originally with this blog was to go on any date with anyone who asked. After about 5 minutes, I realized either I was living up to the shiksa stereotype WAY too quickly, or men in DC were just desperate. Either way, I decided I need to draw the line somewhere.  I’d only agree to actually meet men in person who didn’t throw themselves at me like lost puppies and who appeared to be somewhat normal.  And then I found a nice Jewish Doctor….

